Board of Directors

Deborah H. Lester (Executive Director)
470-578-6469
Kennesaw State University
dlester@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Brian R. Kinard (Associate Executive Director)
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
kinardb@uncw.edu

Dr. Keith Tudor (Assistant Executive Director)
Kennesaw State University
ktudor@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Diane Edmondson
Middle Tennessee State University
diane.edmundson@mtsu.edu

 

Board Members:

Ismet Anitsal
Tennessee Tech University
ianitsal@tntech.edu

M. Meral Anitsal
Tennessee Tech University
manitsal@tntech.edu

Michael A. Jones
Southeastern Louisiana University
mijones@selu.edu

Maria Kalamas
Kennesaw State University

Walter Kendall
Traleton State University
kendall@traleton.edu

Deborah H. Lester (Executive Director)
470-578-6469
Kennesaw State University
dlester@kennesaw.edu

Dolly Loyd
University of Southern Mississippi
dolly.loyd@usm.edu

Kimball Marshall
Alcorn State University
kimball.p.marshall@netzero.net

Tom Prichett
Kennesaw State University

Peggy Shields
University of Southern Indiana
pshields@usi.edu

Alan Smith
Robert Morris University
smitha@rmu.edu

Dr. Keith Tudor (Assistant Executive Director)
Kennesaw State University
ktudor@kennesaw.edu

Blaise Waguespack
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Blaise.Waguespack@erau.edu

 

Other Members:

  • Sammy Amin
  • Kathryn Dobie
  • Randall Ewing
  • Doug Fugate
  • Dave Galscoff
  • Kathleen Gruben
  • J. Gordon Long
  • Dave Moore
  • Don Self
  • Robin Self
  • Shirley Stretch
  • Cathy Swift
  • Don Thompson
  • Walter Wymer